Online Tv Updates: AP Telangana Election Results 2010 Announced Watch Online

Search This Blog

Friday, July 30, 2010

AP Telangana Election Results 2010 Announced Watch Online

Andra Pradesh AP Election Declared Today, See the Latest Updates
Chennamaneni Ramesh of TRS wins from Vemulawada
Mancherial : TRS leading by 31,413 votes after 7th round
TRS leading by 22,300 votes in Vemulawada.
Yellareddy: TRS leading by 2500 votes.
Nizamabad Urban : BJP leading by 26,363 votes
BD Srinivas is trailing in Nizambad
BJP leads by 18000 votes in Nizamabad
Koppula Eshwar of TRS wins from Dharmapuri with 42,000 vote’s majority
Harish Rao of TRS wins from Siddipet with 95,850 vote’s majority

Telangana Rashtra Samiti (TRS) leader T. Harish Rao set a record by retaining his assembly seat in the by-elections by a margin of over 95,000 votes.

Telangana Rashtra Samiti (TRS) is leading in 11 constituencies and the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in one as the counting of votes in the by-elections to 12 assembly seats in Andhra Pradesh’s Telangana region.

Election Commission (66.67 % of 23.60 lakh voters) in the 12 constituencies spread over five districts cast their votes in the elections

No comments: